Fall Semester 2022

August 10 (Wed) New student workshops begin
August 20 (Tue) Course registration for Fall Semester 2022 closes
August 20–
September 12
Extended Fall Semester 2022 course registration period for late applicants
August 30 (Tue) Classes begin
September 5 (Mon) Labor Day
September 9 (Fri) Last day to withdraw from the College with a 100% tuition refund

Last day for part-time students to drop a course with a 100% tuition refund

Late add begins. Add requires an instructor’s signed permission
September 23 (Fri) Course add/drop period ends

“W” grade assigned to students who officially withdraw from a course after this date

Last day for tuition adjustment for students who change from full-time to part-time status; no tuition adjustment after this date

Last day to withdraw from the College with a 50% tuition refund

Last day for part-time students to drop a course with a 50% tuition refund

Last day to change or declare a major to be effective in Fall Semester 2022
September 24 (Sat) No refund period begins
September 28 (Wed) “AW” grade assigned for immunization non-compliance
October 10 (Mon) Columbus Day
November 15 (Tue) Course registration for Spring Semester 2023 opens
November 18 (Fri) Last day to withdraw from a course with a “W”; a grade of “WF” is assigned after this date
November 24 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day
December 12 (Mon) Classes end
December 13 (Tue) Reading Day
December 12–19 (Wed–Mon) Final Exam Period
December 20 (Tue) Last day of Fall Semester 2022
Academic Calendar  ›  Fall Semester 2022